2021


Clear search
Event logo
Wessex Night League - Brockenhurst
Thursday, 14th January 2021
Event logo
1 RGR DAY NAVEX
Wednesday, 17th February 2021
Event logo
1 RGR NIGHT NAVEX
Sunday, 21st February 2021
Event logo
Rose of the Shires Ultra
Saturday, 10th April 2021
Event logo
Sywell Invitation Duathlon and 5K Run
Sunday, 11th April 2021
Event logo
Brutal - Pippingford Park
Saturday, 17th April 2021
Event logo
Hogmoor Orienteering Day One
Tuesday, 20th April 2021
Event logo
Hogmoor Orienteering Day Two
Wednesday, 21st April 2021
Event logo
Torbay Triathlon Spring
Sunday, 25th April 2021
Event logo
Country to Capital Ultra
Saturday, 1st May 2021
Event logo
Pippingford Park
5 May 2021
Event logo
Kelly's Cycle Challenge
Sunday, 9th May 2021
Event logo
Brutal - Holywell Estate
Saturday, 15th May 2021
Event logo
Shires and Spires
Sunday, 16th May 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Bordon The Slab
Wednesday, 19th May 2021
Event logo
Northants 5K Race Series - Salcey Forest
Wednesday, 19th May 2021
Event logo
Sywell Mile Charity Swim 05.23
Sunday, 23rd May 2021
Event logo
Sywell Sprint Tri Series 1
Sunday, 23rd May 2021
Event logo
The UK South Athletics Championships 2021
25th & 26th May
Event logo
ML(S) - Hankley Common
Wednesday, 26th May 2021
Event logo
The Devil's Lite 2021
Saturday, 29th May 2021
Event logo
Westwood Woodland Park
Saturday, 29th May 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Mytchett East
Wednesday, 2nd June 2021
Event logo
ML(S) - Perham Down
Wednesday, 9th June 2021
Event logo
Brutal - Temple Valley
Saturday, 12th June 2021
Event logo
The Pilgrim Challenge 2021
12 - 13 July
Event logo
The Army Inter Corps & Individual Athletics Championships 2021
15th - 16th June
Event logo
ML(S) - Bagshot
Wednesday, 16th June 2021
Event logo
Jolly June Swim
Friday, 18th June 2021
Event logo
Swim Solstice
Saturday, 19th June 2021
Event logo
Northants 5K Race Series - Boughton House
Sunday, 20th June 2021

We offer a live results service alongside EMIT UK for many different types of races. Please contact us at info@oevents.info for more information about our services.